CityPlace - Block Real Estate Services Kansas City

 

 

CityPlace Logo

CityPlace

CityPlace, a 90-acre mixed use development located in the Kansas City suburb of Overland Park, Kansas in prestigious Johnson County, is bordered by Interstate 435, U.S. 69 and College Boulevard, allowing easy access for commuters. For those who prefer not to commute at all, CityPlace features four office buildings totaling 600,250 square feet on 26 acres, 1,382 multi-family units on 39 acres, 38,860 square feet of retail space on six acres and 140 senior living units.


PROJECT VIDEOS & RENDERINGS
Click photos to enlarge


The Office  The Residence  The Market
City Place Photo  City Place Photo  City Place Photo 
Video Video


wordpress hosting

 

DETAILS

Size:    90 Acres
Price:  $350,000,000

Development Team:
Block Development Company
Block Construction Services
Hoefer Wysocki Architects, LLC
NSPJ Architects
Olsson Associates
DLR Group

Development Information:

Kenneth G. Block, SIOR, CCIM
816.932.5551
kblock@blockllc.com

Brad Simma, CCIM
816.932.5511
bsimma@blockllc.com

Retail Leasing Information:

Kim Bartalos
816.412.8466
kbartalos@blockllc.com

Multi-Family Development Information:

Aaron M. Mesmer
816.412.5858
amesmer@blockllc.com

Office Leasing Information:

Estel Hipp
816.932.5587
ehipp@blockllc.com

Hunter Johnson
816.412.5878
hjohnson@blockllc.com


CityPlace Brochure